Watch Football Worldcup 2010 live online

Hi,

I found this direct link to watch live streaming of Football Worldcup 2010. I think this may help some who don’t have a TV but have an internet connection just like me.

This is a live TV from slovenia and I found this link working without having to pass through some surveys as other links would have.

Watch live and have fun with the below link :

http://tvslo.si/predvajaj/v-zivo-tv-slovenija-2/tv.slo2/

If this link works for you please feel free to comment.

Regards,

Manohar Bhattarai

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Watch Football Worldcup 2010 live online”

  1. tariq14639 Says:

    found this direct link to watch live streaming of Football Worldcup 2010. I think this may help some who don’t have a TV but have an internet connection just like me.

  2. Air Jordan Shoes Says:

    Your article is that I wanted.

Leave a Reply

