Echofon 1.9.6.6 is not working on FF 3.6.8 Ubuntu customized version

Hi all,

Recently i updated echofon addon for firefox and it stopped working on my FF 3.6.8 showing an error message. I was unable to use echofon. So today i found a solution and it is working again. Actually it is not solution for recent updated version.

To solve this problem i installed the old version of echofon again and it is working fine now.

Here is the link ==> https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/5081/eula/88620?src=version-history

Hope it helps those having similar problem.

Regards,

Manohar Bharttarai

http://manoharbhattarai.com.np/

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

9 Responses to “Echofon 1.9.6.6 is not working on FF 3.6.8 Ubuntu customized version”

  1. apnerve Says:

    thanx man! I was trying to fix it instead of simply reverting back to the older version until I saw this post. Now it is working🙂

  2. collection homme Says:

    Hello I know,that your blog is very Interesting and i’m very happy to be here with you.What a good top 10 ! My passion, is internet and technology. I have just put on my Internet to search some actuality and i arrived on your site. Thank you for your awesom top 10, I am going to share it with my friends and come back soon. I am impressed by the quality of your post and of the information you bring me. It shows as you manage the information.

  3. Phil Mdai Says:

    What a fantastic top 10 list! Thanks for the post and thanks for sharing!

  4. Chas Skalla Says:

    Stumbled across this, there is some L33T Stuff here, keep up the good work Thnx

  5. Antoine van Dinter Says:

    Hi,

    Thanx. I was looking for Echofon alternative, but I couldn’t find a good one. Now I use it again. Once again, many thanks!

  6. Cotita777 Says:

    thaaanksss!!!!

Leave a Reply

